MUSCATINE TROLLEY & TOURS
2007 CALENDAR

NOW ACCEPTING RESERVATIONS THROUGH 2008
(Pending means booking probable but deposit not received.
IN USE means at least one booking; one or more other bookings
may be possible depending on times and locations.)

APRIL
Saturday, April 7, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE P.M.
Saturday, April 14, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE P.M. pending
Sunday, April 15, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE P.M.
Monday, April 16, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE P.M.
Saturday, April 21, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE P.M.
Saturday, April 28, 2007 - available

MAY
Saturday, May 5, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE A.M. (p.m. pending)
Saturday, May 12, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE P.M.
Friday, May 18, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE P.M. pending
Saturday, May 19, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE P.M.
Wednesday, May 23, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE P.M.
Saturday, May 26, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE P.M.

JUNE
Saturday, June 2, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE P.M.
Saturday, June 9, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE P.M.
Saturday, June 16, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE P.M.
Saturday, June 23, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE P.M. pending
Friday, June 29, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE P.M.
Saturday, June 30, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE P.M. pending

JULY
Tuesday, July 3, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE
Wednesday, July 4, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE
Saturday, July 7, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE P.M.
Saturday, July 14, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE P.M. pending
Thursday, July 19, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE P.M.
Saturday, July 21, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE P.M. pending
Saturday, July 28, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE P.M.

AUGUST
Saturday, August 4, 2007 - available
Monday, August 6, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE A.M.
Saturday, August 11, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE P.M. pending
Saturday, August 18, 2007 - available
Saturday, August 25, 2007 - available

SEPTEMBER
Saturday, September 1, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE P.M.
Saturday, September 8, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE P.M.
Saturday, September 15, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE P.M. pending
Saturday, September 22, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE P.M. pending
Saturday, September 29, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE P.M. pending

OCTOBER
Saturday, October 6, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE P.M.
Saturday, October 13, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE P.M.
Saturday, October 20, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE P.M. pending
Saturday, October 27, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE P.M. pending

NOVEMBER
Saturday, November 3, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE P.M. pending
Saturday, November 10, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE P.M. pending
Saturday, November 17, 2007 - available
Saturday, November 24, 2007 - available

DECEMBER
Muscatine Lights Tours may be scheduled any weeknight in December except Holiday Stroll (Dec. 7).
Saturday, December 1, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE P.M.
Saturday, December 8, 2007 - available
Saturday, December 15, 2007 - available
Saturday, December 22, 2007 - available
Saturday, December 29, 2007 - TROLLEY IN USE P.M. pending



MUSCATINE -- A GREAT PLACE
TO DO BUSINESS
MUSCATINE TROLLEY & TOURS, L.C.
1221 Mulberry Avenue, Muscatine, Iowa 52761 USA

| PRICES | HOME |

Questions?
Call 563-264-5990 or 800-241-5990. Or send e-mail to sales@muscatine-tours.com.

Move your group!



© Daniel G. Clark, 2007
Updated April 5, 2007